Political Committee

We are proud to support this historically diverse and progressive group of five candidates for Santa Monica City Council: Ana Maria Jara, Gleam Olivia Davis, Kristin McCowan, Terry O'Day, and Ted Winterer!

Click here to help us send our five endorsed candidates back to the City Council so they can continue their work making our city safe, affordable, and an overall better place to live for everyone! https://secure.anedot.com/santa-monica-forward-/donate


© 2020 by Santa Monica Forward